

This Project is co-funded by the European Union and Republic of Turkey



N#	Chamber	Gender	First Name	Last name
1	Adana Chamber of Commerce	Mr	Barış Gökhan	Topal
2	Afyonkarahisar Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mrs	Merve	Ersoy
3	Ankara Chamber of Industry	Mrs	Ayse Arzu	Teymuroglu
4	Balikesir Commodity Exchange	Mr	Sertaç	Girgin
5	Bandırma Chamber of Commerce	Mr	Taner	Hacıoğlu
6	Çerkezköy Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mrs	Ilknur	Inal Er
7	Denizli Commodity Exchange	Mr	Recep	Mengi
8	Dortyol Chamber of Trade and Industry	Mr	Çaglar	Çetin
9	Edirne Commodity Exchange	Mrs	Nagihan	Kiyunat
10	Eskişehir Chamber of Industry	Mr	Onuralp	Manav
11	Fethiye Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Mrs	Özge	Ertürk Hakanoğlu
12	Gaziantep Chamber of Commerce	Mr	Erhan	Kahraman
13	Gaziantep Chamber of Industry	Mr	Hamit	Doğan
14	Izmir Chamber of Commerce	Mrs	Elif	Çam
15	Izmir Commodity Exchange	Mrs	Perihan Ezgi	Çelik
16	Kocaeli Chamber of Industry	Mrs	Dila	Denizhan Cengiz
17	Konya Chamber of Commerce	Mr	Hakan	Karagöz
18	Ordu Commodity Exchange	Mrs	Sevilay	Yavuz
19	Samsun Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mrs	Esma	Deniz
20	Tarsus Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mr	Rasim	Sari
21	Tarsus Commodity Exchange	Mrs	Pinar	Alegoz
22	Trabzon Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mr	Emrah	Ayvaz
23	Ankara Chamber of Commerce	Mrs	Merve Gözde	Baci
24	Çorlu Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mrs	Gülbahar	Kücük
25	Yüksekova Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Mrs	Sayime	Mengeş







